Crazy, Stupid Love Impulse – My Favorite Film: Bringing Up Baby

Posted on

I got to see Bringing Up Baby at the Museum of the Moving Image in Queens over the weekend in 35mm! So I wrote about how much the film means to me!

The Moviola

BUB_1

As much as I hate the question, “What is your favorite film?” I have, nevertheless, always had an answer, sort of by default. And, for the last seventeen or so years of my life, the answer to that tough, mind numbing question, has always been, and will continue to be, Bringing Up Baby,

View original post 2,228 more words

Leave a Reply

