Posted on

woo!

Southern Vision

Since tomorrow is my birthday and I probably won’t be posting anything here on the blog, I thought I’d do something themed around the quarter of a century I’ve spent here on this world. The idea came to me almost naturally to examine the twenty five most important films – not necessarily the best twenty five, but the ones I think should be seen more than any others – of the last twenty five years; films that have been released during my lifetime and that have thoroughly impressed and stunned me. Some of the titles on this list will be nothing new to you if you’ve been reading my blog for a while, but I’ve tried to make things more interesting by writing about my experiences with the twenty five films and how it feels to have such wonderful creations borne into existence during my lifetime. The films are listed…

View original post 2,102 more words

Leave a Reply

