A Hard Day’s Write

Posted on Updated on

Dear Faithful Readers, if you have any movies, shows, or music (yeah, I’m sort of expanding) you want me to review, please comment and I will get back to you on whether I will or not. I welcome all genres of film and show. Music however, I tend to have  a slightly more conservative taste. So please do not ask me to review any mainstream band. It does’t even have to be a review. If you want me to write an essay reviewing the merit and influence of an actor, director, or style, let me know. Thanks! Please comment wit suggestions and requests!

– Kyle

Leave a Reply

